Lacking Energy

I haven’t posted in about a year or so. I found a draft blog I saved back in March and never finished. Blah! I have been burning the wick at both ends, so to speak, and have had no energy for myself or my hobbies. That ends tonight! As of 2012 I am making it a goal to find more time for rest, loved ones, and my passions. I am going to venture into sewing my own cloth diapers, making headbands and bows for my sweet daughter, having more date nights with the hubs, keeping the house in order, being a soccer mom (yes my son plays soccer and he’s so good), travelling, etc! I plan on blogging about all of it and more! Thanks for reading, and I’ll keep you all “posted”. Pun intended. hahaha.

Care to share your thoughts?

