My Review of Julie Quilt With Free Sham(s)

Originally submitted at Brylane Home

Quilt Sets With Free Sham(s). Designed with intricate printed patterns and beautiful all-over stitching, quilt sets include FREE sham(s) – Twin with 1 std., Full/Queen and King with 2 std. -up to a 39.98 VALUE. Machine wash/dry. Imported. Softly toned floral prints in an all over b…

Beautiful

By Tiffany from Phoenix, AZ on 9/6/2012
4out of 5

Pros: Attractive Design

Cons: Thought Itd Be Fluffier, Thin Comforter

Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper

I absolutely love the comforter. It is so beautiful and the fabrics were well chosen. I do wish the top fabrics were a little softer but overall I am extremely pleased! However, in the picture the comforter looked a lot fluffier than it is in person. I don’t mind, I just thought it had a little more fluff to it. Anyway, as I said, overall I am overjoyed and this is the most beautiful addition to my daughter’s room after 5 months of searching for the perfect fit… and at a STEAL too!

(legalese)

Care to share your thoughts?

